Die Bezirksleitung

Anna Schlärmann

Bezirksvorsitzende

Email: Anna@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Lukas Taphorn

Bezirksvorsitzender

Email: Lukas@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Franziska Wolking

Kuratin

Email: Franziska@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Janosch

Referent Wölflingsstufe

Email: Janosch@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Johanna

Referentin Wölflingsstufe

Email: Johanna@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Stefan

Referent Jungpfadfinderstufe

Email: Stefan@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Gesa

Referentin Pfadfinderstufe

Email: Gesa@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

David

Referent Pfadfinderstufe

Email: David@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Thomas

Referent Roverstufe

Email: Thomas@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Paige

Referentin Roverstufe

Email: Paiges@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Email an die gesamte Bezirksleitung