Die Bezirksleitung


Stephan Wasser

Bezirksvorsitzender

Email: Stephan@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Tel.: 0179 4773659

Lukas Taphorn

Bezirksvorsitzender

Email: Lukas@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Tel.: 0170 3335327

Christoph Hendrix

Bezirkskurat

Email: Kurat@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Janosch

Referent Wölflingsstufe

Email: Janosch@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Ellen

Referentin Jungpfadfinderstufe

Email: Ellen@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Viola

Referentin Pfadfinderstufe

Email: Viola@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

David

Referent Pfadfinderstufe

Email: David@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Thomas

Referent Roverstufe

Email: Thomas@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Email an der Gesamte Bezirksleitung