Die Bezirksleitung

Ellen Reinert

Bezirksvorsitzende

Email: Ellen@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Tel.: 0173 2651783

Lukas Taphorn

Bezirksvorsitzender

Email: Lukas@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Tel.: 0170 3335327

Christoph Hendrix

Bezirkskurat

Email: Kurat@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Janosch

Referent Wölflingsstufe

Email: Janosch@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Stefan

Referent Jungpfadfinderstufe

Email: Stefan@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Viola

Referentin Pfadfinderstufe

Email: Viola@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

David

Referent Pfadfinderstufe

Email: David@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Thomas

Referent Roverstufe

Email: Thomas@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de

Paige

Referentin Roverstufe

Email: Paiges@dpsg-bezirk-oldenburg.de



Email an der Gesamte Bezirksleitung